CCC Home > Math Dept. Home > Meet The Faculty

     Meet The Faculty Advising Information Math Lab
  Course Information Related Links Online Courses Info High School Skills Contest bullet AMATYC 2011



Meet the Faculty

Carrie Kyser photo

Carrie Kyser
Department Chair
Office: Streeter 109
Email: carriek@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3328


Stefan Baratto photo

Stefan Baratto
Office: Streeter 114
Email: sbaratto@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3325

  Kathy Taylor photo

Kathy Chelminiak
Office: Streeter 113
Email: kathyc@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3333

         
Adam Hall photo

Adam Hall
Office: Streeter 112
Email: adamh@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3326

   

Mark Hull
Office: Streeter 107
Email: markhull@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.
3707

         
Rhonda Hull photo

Rhonda Nordstrom Hull
Office: Streeter 115
Email: rhondah@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3331

  Kurt Lewandowski photo

Kurt Lewandowski
Office: Streeter 117
Email: kurtl@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3329

         
 

Ellis Meuser
Office: Streeter 108
Email: ellism@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3400

  Bruce Simmons photo

Bruce Simmons
Department Webmaster
Office: Streeter 111
Email: bruces@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3332

         
Mark Yannotta photo

Mark Yannotta
Office: Streeter 119
Email: marky@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3335

   

 

         
Department Personnel
  Wes Bruning
Math Lab Tutor Coordinator & Math Instructor
Office: Streeter 141
Email: wesb@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3942
   

Barbara Simington
Administrative Assistant
Office: Streeter 101
Email: barbaras@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3395

         
Part Time Faculty
Hillary Abbott
Office: Streeter 116
Email: hillarya@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3550
    Murray Ahlquist
Office: Streeter 106
Email: ahlquist@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3555
         
  Adriana Aristizabal
Office: Streeter 106
Email: adrianaa@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3916
    Kurt Arndorfer
Office:
Email: kurta@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3925
         
  Adam Atkinson
Office: Streeter 110
Email: adama@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3566
    Jeff Berkeley
Office:
Email: jeffb@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.
         
  Wes Bruning
Math Lab Tutor Coordinator
Office: Streeter 141
Email: wesb@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3942
    Morgan Chase
Office: Streeter 116
Email: morganc@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.
         
Denise Conklin photo Denise Conklin
Office: Streeter 110
Email: denisec@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3614
    Greg Davis
Office:
Email: gdavis@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3628
         
  David Dowling
Office:
Email: ddowling@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3641
    Larry Emme
Office: Streeter 110
Email: lemme@chemeketa.edu
Phone: 503.594.3650
         
  Rodica Gotur
Office: Streeter 104
Email: rodicag@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.
3695
    Roland Hege
Office: Streeter 110
Email: rolandh@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.
3695
         
 

Jack Hevel
Office: Streeter 141
Email: jackh@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3699

    Therese Lewandowski
Office: Streeter 118
Email: theresel@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.
3741
         
 

Holly Losli
Office: Streeter 118
Email: hollyl@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.
3749

 

 

S. Pilzer
Office: Streeter 104
Email:
Phone:
503.594.

         
  Cam Quinlan
Office: camq@clackamas.edu
Email:
Phone: 503.594.3919
    Melinda Reynolds
Office:
Email: melindar@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3928
         
  Anthony Rhodes
Office: Streeter 104
Email:
Phone: 503.594.
    Jack Scrivener
Office: Streeter 106
Email: jacks@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.2490
         
  Dave Shellabarger
Office: Streeter 116
Email: dshellabarger@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3997
    Christy Stauffer
Office: Streeter 102
Email: christys@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3927
         
  Bill Wallace
Office: Streeter 110
Email: wwallace@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.
    Doug Watson
Office: Pauling Center 124d
Email: dougw@clackamas.edu
Phone: 503.594.3926